Contact Us

Main Admin. Office

Fewdong Abbas Building
721 Wekaroad Kumba Town
Meme Division, SWR, Cameroon

P: (237) 322-622 222

E: info@camwooders.com

H: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sale/Marketing Office

Akwa Douala Enface Canal+
Littoral Region, LTR, Cameroon

P: (237) 672-858 663

E: office@camwooders.com

H: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Nigeria office

Lagos
Nigeria

P: (000) 000-000 000

E: Nigeria@camwooders.com

H: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Ivory Coast Office

Abidjan
Ivory Coast

P: (000) 000-000 000

E: Ivory@camwooders.com

H: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Ghana Office

Accra
Ghana

P: (000) 000-000 000

E: ghana@camwooders.com

H: Monday - Saturday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

United Kingdom

London
United Kingdom

P: (+44) 703 192 1188

E: uk@camwooders.com

H: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

German Representative

Frankfurt
Germany

P: (000) 000-000 000

E: germany@camwooders.com

H: Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Indian Representative

Balaji Nagar, Satara Road
Pune, Maharashtra State, India

P: (000) 000-000 000

E: india@camwooders.com

H: Monday - Saturday: 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM


Send us a Message